Vale of Kashmir – April 12 to 22, 2010.

The state of Jammu and Kashmir was historically made up of many distinct areas viz. Jammu region, the Kashmir valley, the Zanskar region, the Gilgit-Baltistan region, and Ladakh. Most of the Gilgit region and a part of the Kashmir valley are occupied by Pakistan. You can read about the history of Kashmir, and how it […]


Read more "Vale of Kashmir – April 12 to 22, 2010."